To be beautiful means to be yourself. You don’t need to be accepted by others. You need to accept yourself.

Thich Nhat Hanh

C.C.Y. is offering a free yoga journey with seven 30min videos to introduce the different types of yoga practices that Sam guides each week. You will be able to follow the videos in your own time & re-visit recordings in the future.

Sample days 1-7 on YouTube links below.

Day 1: Pranayama

Day 2: Yin Yoga

Day 3: Relax & Unwind

Day 4: Ashtanga Modified Sequence

Day 5: Yin Yoga

Day 6: Relax & Unwind

Day 7: Ashtanga Modified Sequence

%d bloggers like this: